Kontakt

RAPA
S. Międlar, W. i I. Szymańscy sp. j.

ul. Ceramiczna 9, 20-149 Lublin
E-mail: rapa@rapa.lublin.pl

NIP: 712-19-31-385
BDO: 000009031
Regon: 430833425

Zapraszamy od poniedziałku do piątku w godz:

7:45 - 17:00

 

Dział Obsługi Klienta

Radosław Zajączkowski

tel. kom. +48 790 444 638
tel. +48 81 742 53 10
e-mail: r.zajaczkowski@rapa.lublin.pl
rapa@rapa.lublin.pl

Natalia Karatsiuba
   

tel. kom. +48 790 444 783
tel. +48 81 742 53 14
e-mail: n.karatsiuba@rapa.lublin.pl
rapa@rapa.lublin.pl

Dział Obsługi Klienta Zagranicznego

Anna Kowalska
 

tel. kom. +48 790 444 631
tel. +48 81 718 46 51
e-mail: a.kowalska@rapa.lublin.pl
rapa@rapa.lublin.pl

Agata Termena
 

tel. kom. +48 790 444 619
tel. +48 81 718 46 51
e-mail: a.termena@rapa.lublin.pl
rapa@rapa.lublin.pl

Dział Marketingu

Monika Suchodolska
 

tel. kom. +48 570 444 634
tel. +48 81 718 46 61
e-mail: m.suchodolska@rapa.lublin.pl

Aneta Wojewódzka

tel. kom. +48 570 444 684
tel. +48 81 718 46 60
e-mail: a.wojewodzka@rapa.lublin.pl

Serwis

Andrzej Wysocki

tel. kom. +48 790 444 982
tel. +48 81 742 53 15
e-mail: serwis@rapa.lublin.pl

Wsparcie Techniczne
Klienta Zagranicznego

Paweł Mikołajczyk
 

tel. +48 570 444 615
tel. +48 81 718 46 08
e-mail: p.mikolajczyk@rapa.lublin.pl

Dział Zakupów

Paweł Mikołajczyk
 

tel. +48 570 444 615
tel. +48 81 718 46 08
e-mail: p.mikolajczyk@rapa.lublin.pl
rapa@rapa.lublin.pl

Sebastian Puchała

tel. +48 730 555 039
e-mail: s.puchala@rapa.lublin.pl

Dział Logistyki

Andrzej Bielak
 

tel. kom. +48 503 198 957
e-mail: a.bielak@rapa.lublin.pl